Sermons

Christ and His Church (Ephesians)

Christ and His Church (Ephesians)

Jan 2018 - Aug 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 14 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 3 secs
NOTE - this sermon time features some special dialog between Rick and Jamie Hartley.
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 41 mins 23 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 26 secs
Powered by: truthengaged