Slide 1
ministries
Sermons

Hearing from God

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 02, 2021
Series: Philippians
Duration: 37 mins 48 secs
Humbled and Exalted
Sun, Apr 25, 2021
Series: Philippians
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
United
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Series: Philippians
Duration: 46 mins 34 secs
Live Worthily
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Series: Philippians
Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
Joy Delivered
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: John 20:1-8
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Believe
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
The King Approaches
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Series: Philippians
Duration: 38 mins 7 secs
Circumstances and the Gospel
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Series: Philippians
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
Connected in Christ
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Duration: 37 mins
Exciting Prayer - Part 2
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
The Parable of the Four Soils