Slide 1
ministries
Sermons

Hearing from God

Sermons

Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 07, 2021
Being. Like Jesus.
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Set Free
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
The Shepherd's Care
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
The Communion Gathering
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
"Enlisted" (TriState Junior Camp Recap)
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Mystery Island VBS Recap
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Love and Peace
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Love and Peace
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: John 20:1-8
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Believe
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
The King Approaches
Powered by: Preachitsuite