Slide 1
ministries
Sermons

Hearing from God

Sermons

Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: John 20:1-8
Duration: 40 mins 9 secs
Believe
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 38 mins 6 secs
The King Approaches
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
The Parable of the Four Soils
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Passage: Acts 2:22-42
Duration: 51 mins 46 secs
Our Response
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 38 secs
Be Reminded
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-9
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
Suffering and a Living Hope
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 38 secs
Audio includes an Intro and Scripture Reading from Pastor Colt Stout and an Application Interview with Pastor Jeff Foust.
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 31 mins 12 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite